Add a trash can feature #58
Owner
- When a note is deleted it is moved to trash
- When a note is moved to trash, all link attachments are deleted
- All files are left intact
- Trash has option to be emptied, deleteing all notes
- When a note is deleted, the text is deleted, like normal
* When a note is deleted it is moved to trash
* When a note is moved to trash, all link attachments are deleted
* All files are left intact
* Trash has option to be emptied, deleteing all notes
* When a note is deleted, the text is deleted, like normal
Reference in New Issue
Block a user